CCS '96 Logo Collection: A Favorite From the CCS Archives

Thrasher’s 2009 Skater of the Year party is going down this Friday night at the Herbst Pavillion in San Francisco. CCS is proud to play a part in getting all the past SOTY winners from the last 20 years up to the party!

Live vicariously through CCS team riders and past SOTY winners Arto Saari, Mark Appleyard, Brian Anderson, and Silas Baxter-Neal, as all will all be snapping photos of the party exclusively for the CCS Blog! Stay tuned..

Related Content: Blog